Clubs: click on a club name to see club information and player results:



Team Captain Phone Email
Five Tees A Paul Newbery 07793522914 Paulnewbery@btopenworld.com
Five Tees A John Butcher 01794884848
Five Tees B Peter Whitmarsh 01962889461
07704213276
Pwaw@talk21.com
Five Tees B Anne Longland 02380738108
07941579993
Five Tees C Chris Westbrook 02380254500 wetwickets@aol.com
Five Tees C Ray Masters 02380269884
Hursley Andy Knight 07880780735 Atknight@hotmail.co.uk
Hursley Ray Swan 02380267753
07767343104
Rayswan900@btinternet.com
IBM A Tony Amies 01256 862453
07795 596814 
Tony@tanglewoodhouse.net
IBM A Keith Dickenson keith.dickenson@nichollsandclarke.com
IBM B Geoff Ball 01489 894449 geoff.ball@btinternet.com
IBM B Steve Buckmaster steveandkella@msn.com
IBM C Martin Healey 01962860863
07950264363
Martin@healeys.org.uk
IBM C Gillian Hebard 01329 830330
07860499421
gillianhebard@aol.com
Kings A Cameron Brealey 01962882462 07774924188 Ceecam@aol.com
Kings A Barry Ross 07814540214 barry.j.ross@gmail.com
Kings B Bob Garlick 01256420389
07853287030
garlick_bob@yahoo.co.uk
Kings B Roy Bright 01962856278 albpitt@yahoo.co.uk
Kings C Jill Wilson 01962856557
07894612755
Jill_Wilson@btconnect.com
Kings C Adrian Reeves 01962 881839
07756 314141
Reeves1@talk21.com
Kings D Tony Cotterell 07853718118 Anthonycottrell39@gmail.com
Kings D Barry Mitchell 01962 733566
07729 487879
Barry.mitchell@bnmitchell.plus.com
Medstead A Glenn Phur 01420560046
07447406426
Glennphur@yahoo.co.uk
Medstead A Mike Wooding 01420 564345
07711 554528
work:01962 736150
Mikewooding2000@yahoo.co.uk
Medstead B Mike Wooding 01420 564345
07711 554528
work:01962 736150
Mikewooding2000@yahoo.co.uk
Medstead B Glenn Phur 01420560046
07447406426
Glennphur@yahoo.co.uk
Owslebury Martin Woolf 01962869104 07774240164
Work: 01489798960
Martin.woolf1@ntlworld.com
Owslebury Ian McLeonards 01962777272
07803524825
Ian.mcleonards@tesco.net
South Wonston A Rob Chapman 02380734342 Robertco6@btinternet.com
South Wonston A Paddy Shephard 01264860887
07468 793303
Paddyshephard@googlemail.com
South Wonston B Phil Lee 01962884130
07941389842
Phil.r.lee@gmail.com
South Wonston B
South Wonston C Martyn Davey 01962890993
7742029536
martynandmarie@hotmail.co.uk
South Wonston C Bernard Stebbing 01962 853173 bernardstebbing@btopenworld.com
South Wonston D David Binns 01962882340
07736162822
Binnsd106@aol.com
South Wonston D Phil Weatherill 02380642645 phil@cryingfish.co.uk
Swanmore A Geoff Pavey 01489895462 Pavey.pavey@tiscali.co.uk
Swanmore A Antony Moore 02380869885 07788597986 Lynda@antonymoore.orangehome.co.uk
Swanmore B John Tunnicliffe 01489895522
07854881683
Jtunnicliffe@postmaster.co.uk
Swanmore B Steve Coltman 01489891310 Sandscoltman@gmail.com
Winnall Dave Hooker 01962849735 07976221791 work: 01794368733 David.hooker10@ntlworld.com
Winnall Russell Durham 07762199933